Hotline:15366890023
Home | Contact us | Language:CN EN
About us

Yangzhou Yongwei Liansheng Composites Co., Ltd, established in 1990, is a professional manufacturer of producing various pultruded fiber reinforced plastics (FRP) profiles, and also related research, design, development, sales and service activities.
At the beginning of the company was founded, the enterprise is based on the operation principle¡°high starting point, strict requirement¡±, Face to the international market, striving for the achievement of world brand.The enterprise also advocates the scientific management and based on the way of attaching importance to talents and technical innovation.The fixed assets of our company is more than RMB 28.88 million Yuan, covers area of 8000 square meters, construction area of 5500 square meters. The company currently employing 50 people, including 8 technicians and inspectors,
Also has 19 pultrusion lines with various manufacturing powers, and more than 50 sets of mechanical and testing equipments.The producing various pultruded fiber reinforced plastics (FRP) profiles possess the domestic leading level and some reached the international advanced level.
Our company focused on the product quality, adhere to the purpose of "people-oriented, quality first, prestige first ¡°, and pay attention to humanized scientific management.We have passed ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System, and been appraised as ¡°Advanced Enterprise¡±, ¡°Enterprise of Credit Jiangsu Province¡± etc. Our part of products have passed testing from China National Glass Fiber Product Quality Supervision & Testing Center, and been appraised as ¡°High and New Technology Products¡±, ¡°Patent Certificate of New and Practical Model¡± issued by the Ministry of Science and Technology, etc.
Our company has the excellent equipment, advanced technology, strong technical force; also has the complete testing equipment. Our Product¡¯s diversification and complete specifications to continuously provide for the domestic and foreign customers with the FRP composite material products of excellent quality, good performance, superior technology, and good appearance.

服务热线:15366890023
返回首页 | 联系我们 | 语言:CN EN
公司简介

扬州永伟联盛旅游用品有限责任公司,创建于1990年,是以拉挤玻璃钢系列产品的制造为核心,集生产、研发、装配、销售为一体的民营企业。在公司成立之初,企业就立足于:高起点,严要求,面向国际市场,争创世界名牌的经营理念,提倡科学管理,重视人才引进和科技创新的思维方式。

公司现有固定资产2888多万元,占地面积8000平方米,建筑面积5500平方米,现有员工50人,其中技术、检验人员8人,拥有国内领先的流水线19条,机械设备、检测设备50余台(套),生产的拉挤玻璃钢系列产品具有国内领先水平,部分产品达到国际先进水平。

公司注重产品质量,坚持以人为本,质量第一、信誉第一的宗旨,注重人性化科学管理,已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,多次被评为“先进企业”“江苏省守合同重信用企业”等。部分产品通过国家玻璃纤维产品质量监督检验中心测试,被国家科学技术部评定为“江苏省高新技术产品”、“实用新型专利产品”等。公司设备精良、工艺先进、技术力量雄厚;检测设备齐全;产品多元化,规格齐全,不断地为国内外客户提供品质优、性能好、工艺上乘、外型美观的拉挤玻璃钢复合材料制品。